Ben Arends
Ben Arends Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Insolvency, financing and restructuring, Debt collection + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 b.arends@keizersadvocaten.nl
Maarten Blommaert
Maarten Blommaert Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Insolvency, financing and restructuring, Real estate and government (administrative law), Debt collection + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 m.blommaert@keizersadvocaten.nl
Frank Linders
Frank Linders Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Insolvency, financing and restructuring, Estate liquidation, Debt collection +31 (0) 40 24 45 600 +31 (0) 6 22203566 f.linders@keizersadvocaten.nl
Claudia de Louw
Claudia de Louw Head of insolvency support +31 (0) 40 24 56 600 c.delouw@keizersadvocaten.nl
Erik van der Maal
Erik van der Maal Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Insolvency, financing and restructuring, Debt collection + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 +31 (0) 6 39563508 e.vandermaal@keizersadvocaten.nl
Guido Sanders
Guido Sanders Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Insolvency, financing and restructuring, Estate liquidation, Debt collection + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 g.sanders@keizersadvocaten.nl
Marcel Smets
Marcel Smets Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Real estate and government (administrative law), Debt collection + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 +31 (0) 6 51361471 m.smets@keizersadvocaten.nl
Miranda van de Ven
Miranda van de Ven Chef de bureau + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 m.vandeven@keizersadvocaten.nl
Martijn Versantvoort
Martijn Versantvoort Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Insolvency, financing and restructuring, Estate liquidation, Debt collection + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 m.versantvoort@keizersadvocaten.nl
Wim Weijers
Wim Weijers Corporate law, Contract law (including employment law), Debt collection + 31 (0) 40 24 45 600 +31 (0) 6 21397847 w.weijers@keizersadvocaten.nl